Prairie View Elementary School

Sharon Bashaw3rd Grade Teachersbashaw@npusc.k12.in.us219-778-1420
Sarah Binder5th Grade Teachersarahbinder@npusc.k12.in.us219-778-1423
Shelly DeckardKindergarten Teachersdeckard@npusc.k12.in.us219-778-1411
Lauren DyerTitle I Teacherldyer@npusc.k12.in.us219-778-1429
Shannon Edmondson3rd Grade Teachersedmondson@npusc.k12.in.us219-778-1405
Sandra Ernst4th Grade Teachersernst@npusc.k12.in.us219-778-1487
Wendi HemphillTitle I Teacherwhemphill@npusc.k12.in.us219-778-1417
Ashley HernandezArt Teacherashleyhernandez@npusc.k12.in.us574-654-7531
Sarah HuffESL Teachershuff@npusc.k12.in.us219-778-1442
Erica Ketterer2nd Grade Teachereketterer@npusc.k12.in.us219-778-1469
Heather O’ConnellVocal Music Teacherheatheroconnell@npusc.k12.in.us219-778-1421
LeAnn Pease2nd Grade Teacherlpease@npusc.k12.in.us219-778-1422
Jill Petcu5th Grade Teacherjillpetcu@npusc.k12.in.us219-778-1414
Robyn PetersonPE Teacherrobynpeterson@npusc.k12.in.us219-778-2018
Lisa PietrzakSpecial Education Teacherlisapietrzak@npusc.k12.in.us219-778-1473
Daniel ReffoPE Teacher danielreffo@npusc.k12.in.us219-778-1492
Amy SchillaKindergarten Teacheramyschilla@npusc.k12.in.us219-778-1410
Tina Trojanowski1st Grade Teacherttrojanowski@npusc.k12.in.us219-778-1412
Taylor TrusterChoir Teachertaylortruster@npusc.k12.in.us219-778-1457
Mary Ward1st Grade Teachermaryward@npusc.k12.in.us219-778-1428
Aislin Zwierzynski4th Grade Teacheraislinjahnke@npusc.k12.in.us219-778-1409
Translate »