New Prairie United School Corporation

Zeda AreltSpec. Ed. Teacher K-3rdzarelt@npusc.k12.in.us574-654-0434
Linda Behm5th Grade Teacherlbehm@npusc.k12.in.us
Rachel ChelminiakKdg. Teacherrchelminiak@npusc.k12.in.us574-654-0431
Jacquelyn DeShone5th Grade Teacherjacquelyndeshone@npusc.k12.in.us
Vincent DominelloArt Teachervdominello@npusc.k12.in.us574-654-4110
Sara GillenKdg. Teachersaragillen@npusc.k12.in.us574-654-0462
Mikayla Golden3rd Grade Teachermgolden@npusc.k12.in.us
Casey Gumm4th Grade Teachercgumm@npusc.k12.in.us574-654-0463
Janelle Hembree1st Grade Teacherjanellehembree@npusc.k12.in.us574-654-0453
Ashley HernandezArt Teacherashleyhernandez@npusc.k12.in.us574-654-7531
Sarah HuffESL Teachershuff@npusc.k12.in.us219-778-1442
Kathryn LeeSpeech Teacherkalee@npusc.k12.in.us
Mark McBride3rd Grade Teachermmcbride@npusc.k12.in.us574-654-0443
Renee Mischak2nd Grade Teacherrmischak@npusc.k12.in.us574-654-0261
Tamara Moore4th Grade Teachertmoore@npusc.k12.in.us574-654-0215
Heather O’ConnellMusic Teacherheatheroconnell@npusc.k12.in.us
Barb PapaiHigh Ability Coordinator, Reading Teacherbpapai@npusc.k12.in.us574-654-0448
Rachel Ralston1st Grade Teacherrralston@npusc.k12.in.us574-654-0429
Daniel ReffoPE Teacher danielreffo@npusc.k12.in.us219-778-1492
Catherine Saylor3rd Grade Teachercatherineament@npusc.k12.in.us574-654-0492
Lizzy Schmitt1st Grade Teacherlizzyschmitt@npusc.k12.in.us574-654-0278
Laura Schreiber2nd Grade Teacherlschreiber@npusc.k12.in.us574-654-0487
Melissa SmithSpec. Ed. Teacher 4th-5thmsmith@npusc.k12.in.us
Maggie Stepniewski1st Grade Teachermstepniewski@npusc.k12.in.us574-654-7531
Kimberly SteppKdg. Teacherkimberlystepp@npusc.k12.in.us574-654-0432
Tina Stombaugh2nd Grade Teachertstombaugh@npusc.k12.in.us574-654-0439
Ashley Wojtysiak5th Grade Teacherawojtysiak@npusc.k12.in.us574-654-0447
Jennifer Younggreen4th Grade Teacherjenniferyounggreen@npusc.k12.in.us574-654-0296
Translate »