New Prairie Middle School

Jalen Alexander6th Grade - Mathjalenalexander@npusc.k12.in.us
Heather AlvaAttendance Secretaryhalva@npusc.k12.in.us574-654-0233
John ArndtSpecial Education jarndt@npusc.k12.in.us
Janet BaileySpecial Education Assistantjanbailey@npusc.k12.in.us
Amy BauerSpecial Education abauer@npusc.k12.in.us
Danielle Blosser7th Grade - Mathdanielleblosser@npusc.k12.in.us
Lydia CarrollExploratory - Health/PElydiacarroll@npusc.k12.in.us
Judy Bubanovich7th Grade - Social Studiesjbubanovich@npusc.k12.in.us
Kelle Cartwright8th Grade - Language Artskcartwright@npusc.k12.in.us
Julie Cinal6th Grade - Sciencejucinal@npusc.k12.in.us
Tara WaldenGuidance Counselortarawalden@npusc.k12.in.us
Susan FrenchExploratory - World Languagesfrench@npusc.k12.in.us
Jessie FryeTreasurer/Registrarjessiefrye@npusc.k12.in.us
Gale GonderMathematicsggonder@npusc.k12.in.us574-654-0273
Kyle GottschalkBuilding Techkylegottschalk@npusc.k12.in.us
Holly HarenzaSpecial Education hharenza@npusc.k12.in.us
Sara HarmonGuidance Counselorsaraharmon@npusc.k12.in.us
Justin HeinoldAssistant Principaljustinheinold@npusc.k12.in.us
Jenny Hite8th Grade - Sciencejhite@npusc.k12.in.us
Gary Hixenbaugh8th Grade - Mathghixenbaugh@npusc.k12.in.us
Justin HolmquestPrincipaljustinholmquest@npusc.k12.in.us574-654-3070
Sarah HuffESL Teachershuff@npusc.k12.in.us219-778-1442
Brie Irey6th Grade - Language Artsbrieanneirey@npusc.k12.in.us
Lori KienitzExploratory - Choir/Musiclkienitz@npusc.k12.in.us
Sue Kozumplik8th Grade - Language Artssuekozumplik@npusc.k12.in.us
Aimee LitkaFACS Teacheraimeelitka@npusc.k12.in.us
Andrew Maez6th Grade - Social Studiesandrewmaez@npusc.k12.in.us
Shannon McBride7th Grade - Language Artsshmcbride@npusc.k12.in.us
Kari McLaughlin7th Grade - Language Artskmclaughlin@npusc.k12.in.us
Ron McVay6th Grade - Social Studiesrmcvay@npusc.k12.in.us
Jeff Meinhard6th Grade - Sciencejmeinhard@npusc.k12.in.us
Marty Mosson7th Grade - Social Studies and Athleticsmmosson@npusc.k12.in.us
Cory NeuenschwanderExploratory - Health/PEcneuenschwander@npusc.k12.in.us
Lanette NessLibrary Aidelness@npusc.k12.in.us
Marlene NickersonSpecial Education mknickerson@npusc.k12.in.us
Kristina Pentelow8th Grade - Mathkpentelow@npusc.k12.in.us
Mark PetersonBusiness/NPMS PCCmpeterson@npusc.k12.in.us574-654-0294
Tess PiotrowskiAthletic/Guidance Secretarytesspiotrowski@npusc.k12.in.us
Lori Rose7th Grade - Sciencelrose@npusc.k12.in.us
Jon SchroederExploratory - PLTWjschroeder@npusc.k12.in.us
Theresa SerryExploratory - Arttserry@npusc.k12.in.us
Jenn Smith6th Grade - Language Artsjesmith@npusc.k12.in.us
Krista Smith8th Grade - Social Studieskrissmith@npusc.k12.in.us
Crystal SnyderNurse - Health Aidecrsnyder@npusc.k12.in.us
Maria Sobecki7th Grade - Sciencemariasobecki@npusc.k12.in.us
Jordan Staus8th Grade - Social Studiesjordanstaus@npusc.k12.in.us
Shawn Sterling7th Grade - Scienceshawnsterling@npusc.k12.in.us
Gudrun SydowSpecial Education Assistantgsydow@npusc.k12.in.us
Patrick TeyklExploratory - Bandpteykl@npusc.k12.in.us574-654-0404
Dena True8th Grade - Sciencedtrue@npusc.k12.in.us
Mary “Kate” VanPelt7th Grade - Mathmaryvanpelt@npusc.k12.in.us
Daniel WeinbergExploratory - Banddanielweinberg@npusc.k12.in.us
Translate ยป