RP e-Learning Support 219-778-1436 or 574-654-0497

Rolling Prairie Elementary School

Jane Bachmann5th Grade TeacherJaneBachmann@npusc.k12.in.us
Becky BartlettPrincipalbbartlett@npusc.k12.in.us
Nancy BondInstructional Asst. nancybond@npusc.k12.in.us
Ron BougherLead Custodian robougher@npusc.k12.in.us
Jennifer CiceroInstructional Asst. jennifercicero@npusc.k12.in.us
Melanie Cloonan2nd Grade Teachermcloonan@npusc.k12.in.us
Beth CrawfordSpecial Ed. Instructional Aideelizabethcrawford@npusc.k12.in.us
Verali CreechELL Instructional Asst. veralicreech@npusc.k12.in.us
Angela CurlessSecretary/Treasureracurless@npusc.k12.in.us
Cary DamerowHealth Aidecarydamerow@npusc.k12.in.us
Kristina DeMeyer4th Grade Teacherkdemeyer@npusc.k12.in.us
Alicia DeutscherFood Service - Crew Leaderaliciadeutscher@npusc.k12.in.us
Vincent DominelloArt Teachervdominello@npusc.k12.in.us
Megan Horvath2nd Grade Teachermhorvath@npusc.k12.in.us
Sarah HuffESL Teachershuff@npusc.k12.in.us219-778-1442
Joshua HughesFood Service Workerjoshuahughes@npusc.k12.in.us
Meredith IgazInstructional Asst. migaz@npusc.k12.in.us
Kelly JarkaTitle I Teacherkjarka@npusc.k12.in.us
Cheryl Karczewski5th Grade Teacherckarczewski@npusc.k12.in.us
Michele Kenaga4th Grade Teachermkenaga@npusc.k12.in.us
Julie Kirkham1st Grade Teacherjkirkham@npusc.k12.in.us
Kristen Kleist3rd Grade Teacherkkleist@npusc.k12.in.us
Melissa KrausSpecial Ed. Instructional Asst. melissakraus@npusc.k12.in.us
Britney KreighbaumDyslexia Reading Spec.britneykreighbaum@npusc.k12.in.us
Melissa KuczmanskiGuidance Counselormkuczmanski@npusc.k12.in.us
Rhonda KujawaSpecial Ed. Instructional Asst. rkujawa@npusc.k12.in.us
Carla LaneInstructional Assistantcarlalane@npusc.k12.in.us
Jessica LichtenbargerFood Service Aidejessicalichtenbarger@npusc.k12.in.us
Kara MamazzaGrades 4-5 Sp Ed Teacherkmamazza@npusc.k12.in.us
Nicole McClure4th Grade Teachernmcclure@npusc.k12.in.us
Sara KesslerCustodiansarakessler@npusc.k12.in.us
John MillsLead Custodianjohnmills@npusc.k12.in.us
Heidi NixInstructional Asst. heidinix@npusc.k12.in.us
Shannon ParishInstructional Asst. shannonparish@npusc.k12.in.us
Cassie PaveyKindergarten Teachercpavey@npusc.k12.in.us
Catherine PetersonLibrary Aidecpeterson@npusc.k12.in.us
Robyn PetersonPE Teacherrobynpeterson@npusc.k12.in.us219-778-2018
Jemiah Piesyk5th Grade Teacherjpiesyk@npusc.k12.in.us
Nancy PilarskiELL Instructional Asst. nancypilarski@npusc.k12.in.us
Gabriela PostGrades K-2 Title I Teachergpost@npusc.k12.in.us
Monika ScuthfieldK-3 Grade Sp Ed Teachermscutchfield@lpcsc.k12.in.us
Sara Serry1st Grade Teachersserry@npusc.k12.in.us
Lisa Smiertelny3rd Grade Teacherlsmiertelny@npusc.k12.in.us
Dedrae SmileyKindergarten Teacherdsmiley@npusc.k12.in.us
Patricia SnyderCafeteria
Jarret Spence2nd Grade Teacherjspence@npusc.k12.in.us
Krissy SurmaKindergarten Teacherksurma@npusc.k12.in.us
Jennifer ThompsonSecretaryjthompson@npusc.k12.in.us
Taylor TrusterChoir Teachertaylortruster@npusc.k12.in.us219-778-1457
Samantha Vogeler2nd Grade Teachersamanthavogeler@npusc.k12.in.us
Melissa WhitakerFood Service Managermwhitaker@npusc.k12.in.us
Amy Wolfe1st Grade Teacheramywolfe@npusc.k12.in.us
Laura WozniakInstructional Asst. laurawozniak@npusc.k12.in.us
Jennifer Younggreen3rd Grade Teacherjenniferyounggreen@npusc.k12.in.us
Translate »