HS e-Learning Support 574-654-0469 or 219-778-1496

New Prairie High School

Tonya AertsScience - Biomedical, PLTWtaerts@npusc.k12.in.us574-654-0286
Kristin BardenLanguage Artskmenke@npusc.k12.in.us574-654-0248
Michael BauerSocial Studies Teachermikebauer@npusc.k12.in.us574-654-0290
Julie BeakasFACS - Science - Healthjuliejeszenszky@npusc.k12.in.us574-654-7271
Jennifer BreitzkaLanguage Artsjenniferbreitzka@npusc.k12.in.us574-654--0412
Kourtney BrennanELA - Speech - Theaterkbrennan@npusc.k12.in.us574-654-0265
Meg BussSciencembuss@npusc.k12.in.us574-654-0287
Nikki ChaseGeographynicolechase@npusc.k12.in.us574-654-0444
David DaileySpecial Educationdaviddailey@npusc.k12.in.us574-654-7271
Amanda DavisLanguage Arts - Spanishamandadavis@npusc.k12.in.us574-654-0425
Todd DermodyAlternative Educationtodddermody@npusc.k12.in.us574-654-0449
Everett ForresterVocal Music Teachereverettforrester@npusc.k12.in.us574-654-0406
Susan FrenchFrenchsfrench@npusc.k12.in.us
Ariel GastPhysical Educationarielgast@npusc.k12.in.us574-654-0282
Mark GlassleyIndustrial Technologymglassley@npusc.k12.in.us574-654-0400
Gale GonderMathematicsggonder@npusc.k12.in.us574-654-0273
Neil HackettScience - Biologyneilhackett@npusc.k12.in.us574-654-0413
Keith HiteConstruction - Building Tradeskhite@npusc.k12.in.us574-654-0297
Frank HobartPre-Engineeringfhobart@npusc.k12.in.us574-654-0417
Kim HolifieldSciencekholifield@npusc.k12.in.us574-654-0288
Blake HolmanMedia Specialist/Librarianblakeholman@npusc.k12.in.us574-654-0409
Alexandria HomannMathematics Teacheralexhomann@npusc.k12.in.us
Ryan JonesArtryjones@npusc.k12.in.us574-654-0418
Robyn KubschFACSrkubsch@npusc.k12.in.us574-654-0274
Jason LenigSciencejjlenig@npusc.k12.in.us574-654-0284
Jennifer LitzaMathematicsjlitza@npusc.k12.in.us574-654-0223
Cathleen LowerSpecial Educationclower@npusc.k12.in.us574-654-0270
Lucy MaChineselucyma@npusc.k12.in.us574-654-0227
James MatzSpecial Education Teacherjimmatz@npusc.k12.in.us574-654-0491
David McGheeArtdavidmcghee@npusc.k12.in.us574-654-0280
Casey McKimSocial Studies Teachercaseymckim@npusc.k12.in.us
Mark MeyerMathematicsmmeyer@npusc.k12.in.us574-654-0275
Mark PetersonBusiness/NPMS PCCmpeterson@npusc.k12.in.us574-654-0294
Christy PietrzakWorld Language - Spanishcpietrzak@npusc.k12.in.us574-654-0259
Jeanne RomstadtSpecial Education Teacherjeanneromstadt@npusc.k12.in.us574-654-0464
Angela RuizWorld Language - Spanishangelaruiz@npusc.k12.in.us574-654-0281
Mark SchellingerSocial Studiesmarkschellinger@npusc.k12.in.us574-654-0277
Jim SchwingendorfHealth - Physical Educationjschwingendorf@npusc.k12.in.us574-654-0476
Jessica SinkaLanguage Artsjsinka@npusc.k12.in.us574-654-0243
Angela SmithBiologyasmith@npusc.k12.in.us574-654-0467
Thom SmithHealth - Physical Educationtsmith@npusc.k12.in.us574-654-0419
Jennifer SoosMathematicsjennifersoos@npusc.k12.in.us574-654-0293
Scott SoosBusiness Teacherscottsoos@npusc.k12.in.us574-654-0450
Artur SorgSocial Studiesartursorg@npusc.k12.in.us574-654-0278
Natalie SpevakSciencenspevak@npusc.k12.in.us574-654-0285
Brandi SpoorLanguage Artsbrandispoor@npusc.k12.in.us574-654-0457
Mark StoneAgriculturemarkstone@npusc.k12.in.us574-654-0465
Patrick TeyklInstrumental Musicpteykl@npusc.k12.in.us574-654-0404
Lauren VanGoeyBusinesslaurenvangoey@npusc.k12.in.us574-654-0272
Steve WadeMathematicsswade@npusc.k12.in.us574-654-0269
Carin WestonArtcarinweston@npusc.k12.in.us574-654-0436
Erica WhiteSocial Studiesericawhite@npusc.k12.in.us574-654-0291
Erin WhiteLanguage Artserinwhite@npusc.k12.in.us574-654-0488
Bobby WhitenackSpecial Educationbwhitenack@npusc.k12.in.us574-654-0488
Chrystal WilkesonLanguage Artscwilkeson@npusc.k12.in.us574-654-0466
Arlene ZarateMathematicsarlenezarate@npusc.k12.in.us574-654-0403
Translate »